I’M GRADUATED!

I’ve made a little video of my graduation last week.

I’m graduated as a Media Designer mostly in Theater Design. Which means I’m a creator of theater. I can make costumes and big decors. I can also do face makeup. Basicly every aspect of the backstage side of theater. BEHIND THE SCENES kinda style.

I Love to Design en create new things. Such as my own travel bags collection!

It was a good time but now it’s time to create! No school for me anymore! Let’s get into the real world!

We will see in 10 years from now where the future brings us..

 

Hope you liked the video.

See you next time,

xoxo, Nanicha

Leave a Reply

