FALL TRAVEL STYLE

Leafs falling from trees, coats and scarfs are back in my everyday closet and my winter depression had started.. It’s officially fall!!

Although I hate winter, I kinda like fall! Not to freezing cold and I love wearing scarfs.

Since my blog is about traveling and I wanna do it the fashion way I made up an inspiring post about fall travel fashion style.

What to wear if you’re going on a fall city trip of just some inspiration when you’re staying home!

033a0423b055225bf160cdcf5fe0347d

As you can read here. I always start of with a color palette

schermafbeelding-2016-10-14-om-20-09-12

And this is my kind of travel style

A nice comfy warm knitted sweater dress

Topped with a blanket scarf or poncho

Layered with black thights 

And black waterproof booties! 

Finish the look with burgundy lipstick, burgundy nails and brown smokey eyes and you are all dolled up and ready for the season!

Hope this post was fun to read!

Enjoy fall

And I see you next time!

xoxo, Nanicha

Leave a Reply

